#98 The Sound of Music

So I found a little trick to writing my blogs so that they are actually, well good. Music. I found out that if I am listening to music I actually am typing in beat with the music and I usually listen to fast paced songs. I also realized that the music fuels my emotions so I dedicated one of the things on my little list of small things that makes life that much sweeter is the sound of music.
First off, I have never heard of a person who hates music. I think it may be possible but I have my doubts. The thing about music is that it can trigger a memory, or help you express inner rage, or just so many other things. Music is so amazing to me. what is your favorite singer or band? My ranges between Paramore and Billy Joel. It’s a weird combination, trust me I know, but they kind of balance each other out.

One thought on “#98 The Sound of Music

  1. My music choices are random as well. I listen to oldies, to current stuff like Adele. I also like country and even some classical. Then for those real weird days, Weird Al Yankovic works real well with his parodies of hit songs.

Leave a comment